CHS FACULTY - ADMINISTRATION - STAFF PAGE
2013-2014


Names and E-mail Addresses

Click on the email address to send email.

Name
E-Mail Address
Angelo, ErinEAngelo@CanfieldSchools.net
Bernard, CaroleCBernard@CanfieldSchools.net
Bernard, KathrynKBernard@CanfieldSchools.net
Bosnjak, JoannaJBosnjak@CanfieldSchools.net
Brautigam, KellieKBrautigam@CanfieldSchools.net
Butler, LesleyLButler@CanfieldSchools.net
Cannell, ChristineCCannell@CanfieldSchools.net
Ciminero, AngeloACiminero@CanfieldSchools.net
Conley, DeanDConley@CanfieldSchools.net
Cooper, GregGCooper@CanfieldSchools.net
Creighton, SherrySCreighton@CanfieldSchools.net
Crum, DonDCrum@CanfieldSchools.net
Dance, TerriTDance@CanfieldSchools.net
Delon, EvanaEDelon@CanfieldSchools.net
DiGiacomo, DanDJDigiacomo@CanfieldSchools.net
Eastman, KarenKEastman@CanfieldSchools.net
Fecko, PandoraPFecko@CanfieldSchools.net
Fiol, CarrieCFiol@CanfieldSchools.net
Ford, JulieJFord@CanfieldSchools.net
Gabriel, KristenKGabriel@CanfieldSchools.net
Gennaro, KristenKGennaro@CanfieldSchools.net
George, DonDGeorge@CanfieldSchools.net
Glove, ClaireCGlove@CanfieldSchools.net
Graff, PetePGraff@CanfieldSchools.net
Grohovsky, Wendy WGrohovsky@CanfieldSchools.net
Hamilton, JeremyJHamilton@CanfieldSchools.net
Heikkinen, Dr. Rebecca BHeikkinen@CanfieldSchools.net
Hlaudy, StephenSHlaudy@CanfieldSchools.net
Holben, AnthonyAHolben@CanfieldSchools.net
Hoopes, KevinKHoopes@CanfieldSchools.net
Hummer, Karen KHummer@CanfieldSchools.net
Hutchinson, TerriTHutchison@CanfieldSchools.net
Ihnat, JohnJIhnat@CanfieldSchools.net
Jennings, Chriscjennings@CanfieldSchools.net
Kalina, TaraTKalina@CanfieldSchools.net
Kelly, MikeMKelly@CanfieldSchools.net
Name
E-Mail Address
Kerr, GregoryGKerr@CanfieldSchools.net
Koenig, MattMKoenig@CanfieldSchools.net
Kooyman, CynthiaCKooyman@CanfieldSchools.net
Madison, StacySMadison@CanfieldSchools.net
Malich Jr, GeorgeGMMalich@CanfieldSchools.net
Martin, AnnaAMartin@CanfieldSchools.net
Martinez, DennisDMartinez@CanfieldSchools.net
McCreary, MarciaMMccreary@CanfieldSchools.net
McGuffin, MaureenMMcGuffin@CanfieldSchools.net
Moldovan, Mike MMoldovan@CanfieldSchools.net
Muckleroy, ToddTMuckleroy@CanfieldSchools.net
Muzina, AliciaAMuzina@CanfieldSchools.net
Pavlansky, MichaelMPavlansky@CanfieldSchools.net
Pavlansky, PatPPavlansky@CanfieldSchools.net
Pennington, CarlCPennington@CanfieldSchools.net
Pettigrew, Olivia OPettigrew@CanfieldSchools.net
Petruska, Brian BPetruska@CanfieldSchools.net
Pitts, Stephen SMPitts@CanfieldSchools.net
Queen, SharonSQueen@CanfieldSchools.net
Reed, CandyCKReed@CanfieldSchools.net
Reel, MattMReel@CanfieldSchools.net
Reynolds, ReggieRReynolds@CanfieldSchools.net
Ross, TonyARoss@CanfieldSchools.net
Scurich, Kelly KScurich@CanfieldSchools.net
Smotrilla, JoanneJSmotrilla@canfieldschools.net
Snavely, JeanJSnavely@CanfieldSchools.net
Sprague, GretchenGSprague@CanfieldSchools.net
Stoffer, Joyce JStoffer@CanfieldSchools.net
Strohecker, MichaelMStrohecker@CanfieldSchools.net
Sulenski, DebbieDSulenski@CanfieldSchools.net
Tullio, JohnJTullio@CanfieldSchools.net
Vince, NancyNVince@CanfieldSchools.net
Vivacqua,CarmelaCVivacqa@CanfieldSchools.net
Vlajkovich, NicoleNVlajkovich@CanfieldSchools.net
Wensel, Tim TWensel@CanfieldSchools.net
Williams, Ashley ANWilliams@CanfieldSchools.net



Revised on: 09.30.2013